Fashion

Bag Edit – Rose Bee Body Bag

I am in love with this bag. I picked this up from the Accessorize store in the city where I live, I purchased it for £27 pounds. I found it online so if you would like to have a look then you can do so HERE! Online it is on sale for £20, which is an absolute bargain!

This bag to me is inspired by the recent Gucci trend of Bees or bugs, I love this as it is very different to all of the other bags I own, and it stands out. It is very good quality for the price, when I brought it in store I was worried they were not going to have any left, as I had seen other bloggers talking about it! My boyfriend thought I was going mad when I got SO exciting to get my hands on one!

The bag has a reversible strap, meaning you can have one side with almost like a snake-skin red pattern, or a dark navy colour. I personally love the snake-skin side, as I think it goes well with the bees, as well as giving the bag a retro feel.

It has a well made clutch like push button, which opens and closes very easily.

The inside of the bag is quite big, considering how small it looks from the outside. It also has a small pocket at the front of the bag, as well as an insert zipped pocket at the back. You could also use this bag as a big clutch bag, as you can un-hook the straps altogether!

I’m so happy with this bag, I think it is such good quality for the price! Do you like the look of this bag?

Lots of love,

Chloe xox

Leave a Reply

