Beauty · beautyblogger · Haul · Makeup

London Shopping Haul

I went to London for my friends birthday just under a month ago, we went to Westfield Stratford, which we had all been there before, but we really wanted to go on a big shopping spree! I am going to be showing you the things I brought, which is not to brag, but to share my side of fashion and beauty that I haven’t really expressed much lately on my blog. Hope you enjoy….:)

It looked so pretty everywhere, so I obviously had to take some pictures!

6

One of the new stores in Westfield is Missguided, I had shopped online from there before and loved it, so I couldn’t wait to see an actual shop! It was so exiting! Their clothes are more for going out and parties, which I’m not going to any at the moment, so I only picked up a nice, thick black jumper which I roll up at the selves, it is perfect for winter!

7

Another clothes shop I went in is Zara, we have one in Norwich but I don’t usually shop there but I’m not sure why! I brought a cute little green top which is three quarter length at the selves, it goes really nicely with a pair of jeans and boots, simple!

2

Last of the clothes! I brought this pinky top with slits in the shoulders, pink is in fashion lately and I don’t own anything like this, so I am in love! I also got 40% off as it was on a black Friday deal, so it was even better! I wish we had an Urban Outfitters in Norwich!!

lush-1

Next up, I popped into Lush where they had just started to put out their Christmas range which I LOVE! I picked up the ‘Magic Wand Bubble Bar’, ‘Rub, Rub, Rub shower Scrub’and ‘The Comforter Bubble Bar’. I have tried the first two products before but not the comforter, so I can’t wait to try that out!

Onto another one of my favourite stores, Mac. There is actually two Mac stores in Westfield Stratford which is super cool. I picked up Velvet Teddy, full sized Fix + and a refill pan of Antiqued, which is a dark red shimmery eye shadow, I put this in my palette at home which I am trying to fill up!

5

Lastly, I went into Boots and picked up a few things that I needed/wanted, they were Benefit Pore Fessional Primer, Real Techniques mini beauty blenders, NYX Matte Lip cream in the shade ‘Stockholm’ and the L’oreal Lumi Magique concealer.

I did also get some things from Victoria Secret but I felt it was a little inappropriate to show you on my blog. Thank you for reading! What was your favourite thing from the haul?

Lots of love,

Chloe xox

Leave a Reply

