beautyblogger · Update

Little Update

Hi everyone, as you have already seen from the title that this isn’t going to be one of my normal posts, I’m writing this post to give you a little update of what is happening in my life and how this will have an affect on my blogging.

So, I went back to Sixth Form on Monday and even the first day was stressful, if you have been following my blog for a while you might know that I have finished AS and I am now on A2, doing the second and final year of my A-Levels, woo! But, as I am now back it does mean that there will be less posts.

However, I am going to try my hardest to take time to blog every now and then because I love it so much. My next post which will be coming soon is going to be a haul, but I’m not going to tell you where from! I am also going to try harder to get my Instagram and Twitter more active, so if you wanna follow me then my Instagram and Twitter is ‘chloemartiinn’.

Lots of love,

Chloe xox

Leave a Reply

