Beauty · beautyblogger · Review · Skin care

‘Timeless Truth’ – Bio-Cellulose Rejuvenating Eye Mask Review

HI EVERYONE! How are you all on this Wednesday afternoon? I can’t believe that we are already in the middle of June, this year is going way too quickly! My birthday is on the 23rd of June, so I could be doing a birthday haul, if you guys want? I don’t do many hauls on my blog but I want to start getting into it. Today brings yet another exiting post! It is another collaboration with the brand ‘Timeless Truth’, who create luxury face and eye masks. I have already done a review on my blog of their Charcoal Detox Brightening Mask, which you can check out HEREBut today’s post is going to be a review on their Bio-Cellulose Rejuvenating Eye Mask, which was kindly sent to me from the brand, but that does not mean that opinions are not my own, I will always give my own opinion on products, whether it is good or bad. Anyway, on with the post…

Firstly, I love the packaging of this product because it is gold which makes it seems so fancy and expensive, even though this mask is at an affordable price of £3.70 per mask, or £18 pounds for a box of 5 masks. The quality is amazing for the price! As for the other mask I reviewed, the instructions are very simple and easy to follow. The directions suggest that you leave the mask on for 15-20 minutes, so I left mine on for about 20 minutes because I wanted to make sure that it had been on my eyes long enough. After you take off the mask you can get some of the oil that remains in the packet and gently rub it onto the area where the mask has just been, this makes the area extra moisturized.

me and mask

This mask leaves my skin so moisturized, which is beyond great for me because I have always struggled with dry skin under my eyes. I love the smell of the product too, it smells really fresh, which is how it also leaves my skin looking. I noticed that after I took the mask off my skin look really radiant and healthy, and it reduced the appearing of my dark circles, which is always a bonus! Linking to this, it decreased the puffiness around my eyes which made me look less tired. Some people don’t like eye masks because they irritate the skin, but this mask didn’t irritate my skin at all and that shows something because my skin is really sensitive.

I love this mask because it is great for anyone who struggles with dry skin under the eyes or for someone who is looking for an anti-ageing eye mask. I will leave links of where to check everything out below. Thank you for reading guys! Lots of love,

Chloe xox

WHERE TO BUY:

Bio-Cellulose Rejuvenating Eye Mask

Charcoal Detox Brightening Mask

All Timeless Truth Masks

4 thoughts on “‘Timeless Truth’ – Bio-Cellulose Rejuvenating Eye Mask Review

Leave a Reply

