Beauty · beautyblogger · Makeup

Mini Drugstore Haul

Hey! Now there is nothing better than two posts in one day right?! This post is going to be a mini drugstore haul, these product are mine and were brought with my own money. This post will include brands such as Ted Baker, Rimmel and Benefit. I know that Benefit isn’t actually a drugstore brand but they had mini versions of some of their product in my local boots, so I am just going to count that in this haul.

The first thing I picked up was this body spray from Ted Baker. I have seen these around the drugstore before and I got one given to me for Christmas but it was a different scented one, so I decided to try the other one. As you can probably see by the pictures I have used just over half way already, which is because I love it! The packaging is sophisticated and I am in love with the brand writing in rose gold, I also like this product for the spring and summer because it is what the smell reminds me of.

Next, is a nail varnish from Rimmel. I have quite a collection of Rimmel nail varnishes as I find that they give off amazing shine. This nail varnish is  the 60 seconds super shine, in the shade 210 Ethereal. It is soft pink shade with a slight metallic feel and look to it, this is the perfect color to get me into the spring mood. The next product is the Benefit Bad Gal Lash mascara, I have been using this for my bottom lashes as it is easy to use and it isn’t too big. This is the first Benefit mascara I have used and I really like it, I now want to try Roller Lash.

benefit mini 1

Lastly, is a mini of Benefit’s Boi-ing concealer and an eye bright. However, when I brought this there wasn’t many left and I didn’t realize that it was the wrong shade until I got home, but it isn’t far off my skin tone. I do like this concealer because it actually blends in well and doesn’t look cakey, I have been using it on blemishes and not under the eyes because when I do it looks cakey. I’m not a fan of the eye bright though, it doesn’t blend well and it takes quite a bit of product to get a great amount of color. Overall, I am happy with the things that I brought, I will try and do another little haul in the future if you enjoyed reading? Thank you for reading, lots of love,

Chloe xox

2 thoughts on “Mini Drugstore Haul

Leave a Reply

