Beauty · beautyblogger · Makeup · Skin care

A Warm Welcome To Debenhams Beauty Club Card

Hello everyone! How are you all? As you can see by the title this post is going to be about joining Debenhams beauty club card. If you live in the UK you will know that Debenhams is a massive store that sells a wide range of things, as well as House of Fraser and Jarrolds. But I recently discovered Debenhams Beauty Club Rewards card, so I decided to go in store and pick one up!

beauty card 1

This card is free to pick up in store and you can either register your card with a member of staff in store or online. But from what I experienced it is better to do it in-store! I told the member of staff my details and she got me up and ready to have the card. Then! She asked what sort of perfume I liked so I told her, and she gave me loads of free perfume samples! …

beauty card 2

I was so surprised she gave me all of those! There are lots of other benefits from having this card, for example when it is your birthday you can book an appointment to have a free brow wax from Benefit (which originally costs £11.99 !!), free delivery, free makeovers and consultations at your favorite beauty counters and free samples! How amazing is that! Debenhams have over 200 beauty and fragrance brands in store and online , such as Benefit, Mac, Chanel, YSL, Urban Decay and Too Faced! I am so glad that I found out about this card, especially because I usually shop in Jarrolds which doesn’t have a points card. But I can now shop and earn points to get money off too!

Earning points on this card is easy too, for every £1 you spend on beauty, fragrance or beauty electrical you get 3 points on your card. So for every 500 points you receive that is £5 worth of rewards. I can’t wait to earn points on this card! Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed learning about The Debenhams Beauty Club Card, do you have one? Lots of love,

Chloe xox

Leave a Reply

