beautyblogger · Questions

The Liebster Award!

Hello! Today brings a very exiting post as I am nominated for the Liebster Award. Thank you so much to Lara for nominating me! Lets get on with the post!…

liebster award

So here are the questions from Lara, and my answers

  1. What is your favorite makeup palette? – It will either have to be the Urban Decay Naked basics 2 or just the Naked palette. I love the Naked Basics palettes because they have all the neutral colors that to need and it is so easy to carry around. I also love the Naked 2 palette because the shimmer colors are amazing!!
  2. Who’s your idol (celebrity, family…)?? – I have lots of people that I look up to but celebrity wise it would have to be the blogger/YouTuber Niomi Smart.
  3. Pink or red? – Red
  4.  Matte or glitter things? – This depends on what I’m wearing and where I am going. But I personally prefer glitter!
  5. Meet your favorite blogger and have no more than 50 followers or have more than 10000 followers and don’t meet your favorite blogger? – I would rather meet my favorite blogger and have no more than 50 followers.
  6. What’s your favorite color? – I think it will have to be cyan, which is a little bit like the Liebster logo!

So those were my answers to the questions I got given. Here are my questions and nominees for this award…

  1. What is your favorite type of eye shadow, matte or shimmer?
  2. What do you love/enjoy most about blogging?
  3. Do you have a favorite high end lipstick? If so what and why?
  4. Do you have a favorite blogger or YouTuber?
  5. (RANDOM QUESTION!) Do you prefer Beef burger or chicken burger?
  6. If you fill in your eyebrows, what is your favorite product to use?

I nominate…

  1. Kingdomofsequins
  2. hellolesya
  3. thestyledfox
  4. makeupmorris

Again thank you for nominating me! I hope you all enjoyed reading, lots of love,

Chloe xox

3 thoughts on “The Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

