Beauty · beautyblogger · Makeup · Questions

The Style Tag!

Hello!! So I got tagged to take part in ‘The Style Tag’ which was created by Lara. A massive thank you to Isabelle for nominating me to take part in this tag. This tag consists of 5 questions either about makeup or fashion, the choice is yours which do you chose to talk about when answering the questions. So here we go…

The style tag

Here are the five questions and my answers…

  1. My five essentials: My favorite lip balm which is Carmex, black Topshop Joni jeans, beauty blender, Mac 266 brush and Aveeno hand cream.
  2. I can’t live without: Probably lip balm, as my lips are dry for about 95% of the time because of the medical treatment I am currently on.
  3. I’ll dare to wear: In the summer time I like wearing dresses and play suits, but I worry about what everyone else is wearing because if I was over or under – dressed or the occasion then I wouldn’t be happy in what I was wearing. But it is good to be different!
  4. If I could describe my style in a few words those are: Plain, casual and samey
  5. I’m addicted to: Again, black Topshop Joni jeans and my favorite primer at the moment which is No7 Stay Perfect.

The people that I nominate for this tag are…

Again thank you to Isabelle for nominating me for this tag, I enjoyed answering the questions and I hope you enjoy reading my answers. Thank you for reading, lots of love,

Chloe xox

Leave a Reply

