beautyblogger · Skin care

Limited Edition Liz Earle Hot Cloth Cleanser!

HELLO! How are you all doing? Did you like yesterdays post? So today I am going to be doing a review on a Christmas present that I got given by an amazing friend! It is the limited edition of Liz Earle’s cleanse and polish hot cloth cleaner, which has won so many awards and I have heard great things about it so I was very excited to try it out. I just looked on their website to see if I could find this limited edition one but I couldn’t, so I think it was a Christmas edition one. But I’ll try and find some where that you can buy it! On with the post…

edited 1edited 2

This is what the packaging of the product looks like, it is so pretty and is a metal tin which protects the product from any damage. The scent of this product is sweet orange and mint, which smells amazing and it leaves your skin feeling and smelling great. This product comes with a muslin cloth which is so soft, and it comes with 50ml of the product itself. This good as when using it you only need one or two pumps, dependent on if you just want to put it on your face or and neck. Usually if I am using this on just my face then I will use one pump, but if I want to use it on my neck too then I use two pumps. I use this product before I go in the shower because then it makes my skin feel extra soft when I come out.

Liz Earle says – “Our rich cream instantly removes daily grime and make up, even stubborn mascara, to leave skin beautifully smooth and exceptionally clean.” 

I very much have to agree! I think this product is amazing, I usually take my make up off normally and then I use this product, when you wipe off the cream using the muslin cloth you can see that there is so much more grime and dirt on your skin than it looks, this product gets right deep into your pores and lifts away any dead skin cells, which make your skin look amazing after.

The benefits it has to my skin are amazing too, it makes my skin look shiny and awake even after a stressful day, my skin feels soft and free of all the make up and dirt from the day, lastly it reduces redness of my face which is great for me as I have acne which makes my face extremely red or inflamed most of the time. I was cautious of using this product at first as I wasn’t sure if it would effect my acne. So I gave it a go and I had nothing to be cautious about! It did not inflame my acne at all, it calmed them down and reduced redness.

Overall, I absolutely love this product and I will be trying the original product of this soon. Thank you Lauren for buying me this, it is such a good present! I hope you enjoyed reading guys, lots of love,

Chloe xox

Liz Earle limited edition cleanse and polish hot cloth cleanser

Leave a Reply

