Uncategorized

Lush Shower Scrub Review

Hello everyone! I hope you are all having an amazing day. Today, I am going to be doing a review on a lush product that I brought, it is a shower scrub called ‘Rub Rub Rub’. I don’t know why but I am using a lot of shower and body scrubs lately, as I have also been loving the Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Scrub. It is never a bad thing to use too many because they all smell like heaven!

edited picture

This is the packaging of the shower scrub, which I love because it is just so clear about what it is and what it does, when I first brought this product I wasn’t keen on the smell but now I absolutely love it. It smells like the beach mixed with fresh and clean bed sheets! Don’t judge me for that! Anyway…this product was around £8 pounds where I live, which I think is not bad because a little goes a long way with this product. Also, lush do a kind of reward system, if you bring back 5 clean full-size Lush pots or tubes, you will get one fresh mask free! Which I think is great if you are someone who buys a lot of tubs in Lush, it is an effective way to get rid of the packaging and you will get something out of it as well.

Furthermore, this product can be used not just as a shower scrub for your body, it is also a perfect use for washing hair, as it gives the hair a boost and volume after wash, and softens the skin on the scalp. A tip for super soft skin using this product if you want to shave your legs but don’t like the after feel, then listen up because this tip is a life saver for me. When in the shower apply the product onto your legs when damp, then scrub away for about 1 minute to remove all the excess skin cells, then rinse. And then you can shave your legs to get them super soft, shaving your legs after you have applied this product really helps because it has already removed all of the old skin, so you are just left with a soft and easy leg to shave.

I really love this product as it has lots of different uses, it is defiantly worth a try! I hope you guys enjoyed reading, lots of love Chloe xox

WHERE TO BUY:

Rub Rub Rub – Shower scrub

2 thoughts on “Lush Shower Scrub Review

Leave a Reply

