Beauty

June Favorites!

Hello! As it is coming closer to nearly the end of June, which has flown by!! I am going to do my June favorites, doing favorites on my blog is probably my favorite thing to do because you can talk about all the things that you have enjoyed wearing or discovering this month, and I get to share it with you lovely people!

edited june fav

1. Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

I am in love with this product. Before I purchased this I heard wonderful things about it so I decided to give it a go myself, and I defiantly made the right choice. This product removes make-up (Lips, eyes and face), cleanses and also soothes with no rinsing, I think that it pretty amazing. Also, the bottle that I brought what 400ml which equals to 200 uses of the product, which is very good considering it is quite cheap. I have very dry skin and I was worried that this might irritate or harm my skin but it didn’t! It makes your skin feel soft and hydrated after you have taken your make-up off and it doesn’t leave your skin feeling irritated, like I thought it would. I am very happy about this product.

2. Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Wash

I have loving this product for the shower recently because it smells amazing and leaves your skin smooth and soft. Also, a little goes a long way with this product, I just apply some to a sponge and away you go! I sometimes use the Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Buttercream too which I mentioned in my May Favorites, the sugar crush scent is probably my favorite from the Soap & Glory range. A definite recommend product!

3. Burt’s Bees Hydrating Lip Balm

I only purchased this about a week ago and I am already loving it. This lip balm contains coconut and pear which make it smell so good, Burt’s Bees do a lot of other different lip balms and I really want to try them out! Comment down below if you have tried any and which ones. Overall, this product keeps my lips hydrated throughout the day and smells amazing.

4. L’oreal Lip Liner Couture By Colour Riche

I know that I have just done a whole blog post on this product but it is really good! Matter of fact, I wore it this morning, which I put on at about 10:00 and it is still on! And I have had lunch, so that just shows that it does not ware off and it lasts for a long time without re-applying. I am defiantly going to try the other shades! Very impressed!

5. Rimmel Lasting Finish 25HR Foundation

I only brought this product a couple of days ago because I had seen some good things about it so I went a brought it from Boots. I use the colour 100 Ivory because my skin colour is quite light as I live in the UK, and we don’t get much sun. Matter of fact, it is raining now, see what I mean! Anyway, I think this product has good coverage but it is not the best covering foundation I have ever had, but it is fine with concealer over the top or under. This foundation feels very light on the skin and it does last a long time, which is one of the best things about it. It is also easy to apply, as it is not thick, I prefer my foundation to be more runny than thick because it is just easier to apply.

Thank you so much for reading everyone, I hope you are having an amazing day! Lots of love, Chloe xox

Where to buy:

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation

L’Oreal Lip Liner Couture

Burt’s Bees Hydrating Lip Balm

Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Wash

2 thoughts on “June Favorites!

Leave a Reply

