Hair care

My Hair Care Products

Hi everyone! Today I thought that as summer is finally here, I would do a blog post about my hair care. I have light brown hair and it is just past my bust area, I have kind of dry hair because it is hard to find time to condition it for a long time. But I am getting my hair cut next week to get rid of the split ends, so that will make it better. Here are my hair care products of this month:

P1040046

1. Aussie Miracle Moist Shampoo and Conditioner

I have been loving this shampoo and conditioner lately, it is for hair that it dry and damaged, which is my hair. I find that these really help to give my hair moisture when it is feeling dry and horrible. This shampoo and conditioner contains Australian Macadamia Nut oil, which is the essential ingredient to give hair a lift of volume and moisture.

2. Batiste Dry Shampoo

This product is defiantly one of my holy grail products, I use it almost everyday. It really helps to give my hair volume, so that it doesn’t look so flat, because I have quite long hair some times my hair can look a little flat. But this product just gives it a boost, and it is amazing!! I have been using this product for about nearly a year and I love it. I use it in the scent – Coconut and exotic tropical, it smells so good.

3. VO5 Heat Protect styling spray 

I also have been using this product for a long time because it makes my hair feel so smooth after washing or if I am curling or straightening my hair. I always apply this when I have brushed my wet hair because that way it really soaks into the hair, and leaves your hair with a shine. I love it.

Thank you for reading guys, I hope you are all well, lots of love Chloe xox

Where to buy these products:

Aussie Miracle moist shampoo

Aussie Miracle moist conditioner

VO5 Heat protect

Batiste Dry shampoo

3 thoughts on “My Hair Care Products

Leave a Reply

